What happens when I add or remove members from my organization?

The price for your subscription is based on the number of members your organization has. When this number changes, your monthly price also changes. For example, when a member is removed we will notice within 24 hours and remove them from your subscription. You will also be prorated for the remainder of the month (which you have already paid). This amount will be deducted from your next invoice. Adding members is the same: the price for the remainder of the current month will be calculated, and added to the next invoice.

Feedback and Knowledge Base